Gemstone Recommendation

Want to give life a new start eliminating all the difficulties coming on your way? Nowadays, you can get the gemstones wearing which you can feel the confidence in your soul and thus you can go ahead in life. It

Read the rest

Ruby Gemstone- Know Your Gemstone Ruby

In present times, most astrologers are recommending the use of gemstones more than any other astrological remedies. The reason for these Gemstone recommendations lies in the fact that over a period, gemstones have proved

Read the rest

Yellow Sapphire- Know Your Gem Yellow Sapphire

Vedic Astrology recommends 9 gems, one for each planet, among the Navagrahas. These nine gems are called Ruby, Pearl, yellow sapphire, sapphire or white diamond, red coral, emerald, blue sapphire, Hessonite and cat’s

Read the rest

Pearl Gemstone - Know your Gemstone Pearl

Vedic astrology recommends 9 precious stones, one for each planet under Navagraha. Through this series of articles we will look at certain characteristics possessed by each one of these gemstones and in the

Read the rest

White Sapphire- Know Your Gem White Sapphire

Vedic astrology recommends 9 gemstones, one for each plan among navagraha. These nine gemstones are called Rubs Pearl, Yellow Sapphire, White Sapphire or Diamond, Red Coral, Emerald, Blue Sapphire, Hessonite and Cat’s Eye,

Read the rest

Emerald Gemstone-Know your Emerald Gemstone

Emerald, which is the gemstone associated with Mercury. Mercury as we know is an important planet in each horoscope and the nature as well as the strength of Mercury can vary from horoscope to horoscope,

Read the rest

RED CORAL Gemstone: Know Your Moonga Gemstone

A gemstone is considered as a semi-precious or even precious stone piece that is first cut and polished in order to check them into jewelry or even other ornaments. Gemstones are widely used

Read the rest

Hessonite Gemstone: Know Your Hessonite Gem Astrologically

Hessonite, which is the gemstone associated with Rahu.Rahu as we know is an important planet in each horoscope and the nature as well as the strength of Rahu can vary from horoscope to

Read the rest