Yellow Sapphire Gemstone| or Pukhraj Stone

Yellow Sapphire- Know Your Gem Yellow Sapphire

Vedic Astrology recommends 9 gems, one for each planet, among the Navagrahas. These nine gems are called Ruby, Pearl, yellow sapphire, sapphire or white diamond, red coral, emerald, blue sapphire, Hessonite and cat’s

Read the rest
  • My Posts

  • Comments